KMFU starts Monday, August 9th

Coming up on the longest unemployed stretch since I was 14, I decided to take some friendly advice and start documenting my endless free time.  Theoretically, this project will last as long as I am unemployed.  Who knows, perhaps it will birth something more useful?  At the very least it will serve as a account of my descent into madness.  Zeitgeist or schadenfreude, I aim to entertain.  So buckle up for a balls to the walls account of what happens when you suddenly have nothing to do!

About schion65

Is as dangerously dashing as he is handsome.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to KMFU starts Monday, August 9th

  1. Tim says:

    Good to see!

Leave a Reply

