An Interruption For The Emergency Kickin’ System…

because unfortunately, this is not a test.

When I promised to run a three part series over the weekend I may have erred.  While I do plan on completing the series, I fear that I must adjust the timing.  This weekend happens to be PAX and while this PAXivus time is upon us I am afraid I simply cannot concentrate enough to write a decent post on intellectual property.  I want only the best for you, dear reader(s).

Therefore, I will go now to PAX and partake of its bounty.  I will see you cats on Monday.  PAX be with you.

PAX

About schion65

Is as dangerously dashing as he is handsome.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

