Kickin’ My Feet Up 2: Electric Bugaloo

Some of you may know that I have successfully found a job.  The details are as such:  I will be working for Amazon doing inventory management for video games.  It is a temp gig, but with a chance to find something long term.  This rocks on fully two different levels:  Firstly, you may have noticed that I have been less then enthusiastic about coding lately.  This job involves analytical and business thinking with technology as a supporting role, which is exactly what I want to do.  Secondly, the commute is just right, taking about 20 minutes on a bad day.  Success!

That leaves me with a big ole KMFU question.  What do I do with this site?  Seems a shame to leave it unused.  I’ve had a lot of fun and it helped me retain my sanity.  I assume that people have on some level been enjoying it.  Why would I want to throw all that away?

On the same hand, do I have time to maintain a thrice weekly update schedule (this week not withstanding) while working 40+ hours a week?  Would that leave me any time for other pursuits?  A difficult question!

I’m going to sit down and ponder these concerns.  I want the answer to be right on a lot of levels.  To make sure that I get all the information to make my decision with, I am placing a poll.  Partake of it, if you will.

KMFU will announce the decision on Monday.  Enjoy your weekend!

About schion65

Is as dangerously dashing as he is handsome.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kickin’ My Feet Up 2: Electric Bugaloo

  1. LILY A says:

    WOW 1 VOTE! ME

  2. Bluscious says:

    Preferring to watch your sanity deteriorate slowly, I voted for one update per week.

Leave a Reply

