We Have A Feet Kickin’ Winner!

And the answer is:  Once a week.  That’s perfect for me because… well because it let’s me actually get some stuff done and produce a quality product.  I believe that I will settle into a Monday update schedule.  I suppose I could put together a poll for that too, but nah.

Thanks again loyal readers.  I hope you are enjoying this and having a wonderful time!  I will produce a post this week approximately sometime.  I will then post it and you can read it.  Afterward feel free to comment.  Or not. Really, it’s up to you.

About schion65

Is as dangerously dashing as he is handsome.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

